Steve-O

  • 2 yr old male searching for active singles.

  • Part Doberman Pinscher, part Labrador Retriever, but all dog ;)

  • My friends call me Steve-O, but my mom calls me Steve.

  • 54 lbs and TALL (since that stuff *apparently* matters)

Don't let my name confuse you, I'm not like the old Steve-O from Jack@$$, at least not anymore. I've learned a lot and improved myself (with some help from my friends) and now I've got my life together... most of the time. Really though, I'm like the current "new and improved" Steve-O.

I'm searching for a fun-loving person to stick by my side through the good and bad times. I don't care what gender you identify as, as long as you're willing to identify as my friend. I need someone who will help keep me in line and on track, otherwise I can get pretty distracted by the world around me. But trust me, I'm not like those other dogs (no offense because I do really really love those other dogs). My favorite food is your favorite food and I'll listen to any music you like. We can hang out all day and I'll never get bored of you. You want to go to the beach to get that tan? I'll come with you. Feeling like ice cream for dinner? That's fine with me! Anything you want to do, is right up my alley.

So if you want to slide into my DMs or swipe right on me, click my link and fill out an adoption questionnaire today!

270881215_4802789646470899_6869549520482164536_n.jpg

Good with older children

Good with other dogs

Prefers a home without younger children

Prefers a home without cats

Untitled_edited_edited.png

Age Group: Young

Size: Medium (26-60 lbs)

Energy Level: High

Special Needs: None

 

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom